Pregnancy week 4

So I miscalculated; my weekly updates will be Wednesdays, not Thursdays. 🙂

A friend posted in this format on her blog and I really liked it. It’ll be a good way to track my changes weekly.

How far along: 4 weeks
Maternity clothes: Nope
Stretch marks: Nothing new
Sleep: Not great. Tired during the day and having trouble falling asleep at night.
Best moment this week: Getting my BFP!
Miss anything: Booze. Especially beer. Especially fall brews that are coming out now.
Movement: Definitely not yet.
Food cravings: I did have a french fry craving the week before I tested. I’m eating lots of avocado now. Not really craving it, I just like it and it’s good for me.
Anything making you queasy or sick: Fairly nauseous when I wake up. Not much of an appetite.
Have you started to show yet: Nope, same old belly that looks pregnant but wasn’t until now.
Gender: Unknown
Labor signs: Definitely not.
Belly button in or out: In
Wedding rings on or off: On
Happy or moody most of the time: Most of the time happy, but I’m having my moody moments.
Waist: 41″

2 thoughts on “Pregnancy week 4

  1. Pingback: I didn’t even think about that… | This Crazy Baby Journey

Leave a Reply

