Cycle 8, CD13

I made it through my period, and I made it through Thanksgiving with my cousins’ visibly pregnant wives. I started tracking again this month, though unfortunately the Clearblue Fertility Monitor I bought on eBay didn’t arrive in time for me to use it this cycle. Then today…positive OPK! Right on time! I was so happy I cheered.

 

The closed dot is actually a day I tested at an odd time. The open dots are all around the same time. Just FYI.

So, timing looks good, obviously going to try to BD once or twice more. Nov. 21 was my birthday, so this would be a nice gift. Who am I kidding? It would be THE BEST GIFT EVER.

As always… *fingers crossed*

2 thoughts on “Cycle 8, CD13

Leave a Reply

