Cycle 8, CD25, DPO10

I lied, I’m not testing Saturday. I’m testing tomorrow. I’m achy and have tummy cramps and back aches and I’m exhausted and I spent 6 hours nauseous this morning. I can’t help but be suspicious.

No basal temp this morning because I woke up at 6 am and stared at the toilet for a while. Never actually got sick. I first thought I’d caught my husband’s stomach bug but he’s been actually ill and I ate and never got ill so I don’t think that’s it. I feel like crap so of course I could just be sick in some way, but basically feeling like crap = every early pregnancy symptom, so who knows? Sigh.

FertChartNov3

 

I’m pretty sure I got my BFP at DPO11 last time, so…here goes nothing.

Leave a Reply

