Cycle 9, CD21, DPO3

Finally ovulated. Day 18, ugh. This would’ve been a perfect month, except 1) couldn’t fit in a BD after I ovulated because it was Christmas and we were busy all day, and 2) I’m going to have a 8-day luteal phase. Crap.

I’m going to start drinking FertiliTea again when my next period starts. I need to get my cycle normalized. The last 2 months I’ve felt implantation symptoms but then not been pregnant. I think the egg is getting fertilized but doesn’t stick. I’m very very worried. 😦

20121227-094626.jpg

2 thoughts on “Cycle 9, CD21, DPO3

Leave a Reply

