Pregnancy 4w

Just got a call back from my RE’s office. HCG is 488, and should be at least 426. Progesterone is 14.7, and should be at least 15. Not far off at all! Awesome HCG! She said it’s nice and high. They’re calling in a progesterone cream prescription that I’ll be picking up soon and starting today. Going back Friday to re-test and make sure my HCG is doubling as it should.

WOW.

HOLY CRAP.

Holding my breath till Friday. I want to see those numbers go up. Please please please let me take this one home.

Leave a Reply

