Pregnancy week 9

How far along: 9 weeks

Baby is the size of: A grape

Maternity clothes: Nope, but most of my clothes are stretchy and should last me a while.

Stretch marks: Nothing new I think?

Sleep: Horrible

Best moment this week: Telling my in-laws!

Miss anything: Fall beers

Movement: Definitely not yet.

Food cravings: Not that I can think of, but I did gorge myself on veggie chips and hummus yesterday. Couldn’t stop eating it.

Anything making you queasy or sick: Putting away last night’s leftovers made me gag. Finally threw up yesterday morning for the first time.

Have you started to show yet: My MIL said, after I told her, that I looked fatter, lol.

Gender: Unknown

Labor signs: Definitely not

Belly button in or out: In

Wedding rings on or off: On

Happy or moody most of the time: Starting to get a little cranky.

Waist: 45″

photo (1)

Leave a Reply

