Pregnancy week 10

How far along: 10 weeks!!! 1/4 of the way there!

Baby is the size of: An olive or a prune, depending on the website. 😉

Maternity clothes: Nope, but most of my clothes are stretchy and should last me a while.

Stretch marks: Nothing new.

Sleep: Horrible.

Best moment this week: Making it to 10 weeks today!

Miss anything: Boooooze

Movement: Definitely not yet.

Food cravings: Nope. I don’t have a very big appetite right now.

Anything making you queasy or sick: I gag every time I cough, which is a lot lately, but I haven’t thrown up any more.

Have you started to show yet: Nope, waist stayed the same this week. I think I lost a little belly fat because I’m down a pound.

Gender: Unknown

Labor signs: Definitely not

Belly button in or out: In

Wedding rings on or off: On

Happy or moody most of the time: Usually okay but last night in bed I started crying because I love my nieces and nephews so much. =/

Waist: 45″

photo2

2 thoughts on “Pregnancy week 10

Leave a Reply

