Pregnancy week 11

How far along: 11 weeks

Baby is the size of: A fig? Not sure I know how big a fig is.

Maternity clothes: Nope

Stretch marks: Nothing new

Sleep: Horrible

Best moment this week: Telling the rest of my family at Thanksgiving.

Miss anything: Boooooze

Movement: Definitely not yet.

Food cravings: I woke up this morning desperately wanting nachos, but not enough to actually leave the house.

Anything making you queasy or sick: Still queasy, threw up once this past week.

Have you started to show yet: Waist is still the same (5 inches bigger than pre-pregnancy) but I did just gain a couple pounds.

Gender: Unknown

Labor signs: Definitely not

Belly button in or out: In

Wedding rings on or off: On

Happy or moody most of the time: A little cranky today. I want things but I don’t have any energy.

Waist: 45″

Comments: I’m adding this section because I feel this form is too limited. 😉 My appetite is a little bigger. I’m waking up RAVENOUS and nauseous because my stomach is empty. I even ate crackers in the middle of the night once because I was too hungry to sleep. Still exhausted all the time. I have the occasional productive day, then two days of recovery. I tried the doppler today but no luck. Oh well, it was worth a shot. Hopefully I’ll hear it at 12 weeks. Still having super weird, and sometimes disturbing, dreams.20131206-205128.jpg

Leave a Reply

