Pregnancy week 14

How far along: 14 weeks

Baby is the size of: A lemon

Maternity clothes: Bras and tights, with leggings on the way. The maternity tights didn’t fit very well. They certainly won’t fit when I’m bigger. I also need a bigger real bra. The bras I got are leisure bras, and the last real bra that fits won’t fit much longer.

Stretch marks: Nothing new

Sleep: Horrible

Best moment this week: Getting a Christmas gift for my baby today from my cousins, and a pregnancy pillow from my sis. 🙂

Miss anything: Sleep

Movement: Nope

Food cravings: Every so often I just want something, but it’s not quite strong enough to call a craving.

Anything making you queasy or sick: Still gagging every time I cough, mostly in the morning. Threw up once this week, and it was bad. Still, only my 4th time so far.

Have you started to show yet: I only grew a little this past week, but I’d say it’s becoming noticeable if you know me.

Gender: Unknown

Labor signs: Definitely not

Belly button in or out: In

Wedding rings on or off: On

Happy or moody most of the time: Pretty happy. Still so tired of being tired.

Waist: 46″

Comments: Christmas was awesome, but exhausting. I’m going to bed as soon as I finish posting this, which will be about 7 pm. I couldn’t fall asleep last night, and I had to get up early (for me) to cook and I’ve been out all day since. I’m about to crash. Some days I feel a little more energetic, or at least in spurts. I know I probably won’t sleep all night, going to bed this early. I’ll probably get up and snack in a few hours, then go back to bed after a little while. Whatever. I don’t have to get up tomorrow. 😉

Merry Christmas! ❤

Week14

Leave a Reply

