Pregnancy week 15

How far along: 15 weeks

Baby is the size of: A naval orange

Maternity clothes: Bras, underwear, leggings.

Stretch marks: Nothing new

Sleep: Horrible

Best moment this week: Celebrating my last childless New Year.

Miss anything: Sleep

Movement: Nope

Food cravings: Nope. So boring.

Anything making you queasy or sick: I start gagging when I step up to the bathroom sink, in anticipation of pills or toothbrush. So frustrating.

Have you started to show yet: No growth since last week, but I feel big.

Gender: Unknown

Labor signs: Definitely not

Belly button in or out: In

Wedding rings on or off: On

Happy or moody most of the time: Getting happier. I like buying baby stuff. πŸ™‚

Waist: 46β€³ (6″ growth total)

Comments: Had an awesome time last night, but woke up with a sore throat and feeling like a cold is coming on. Blah. Bought some baby toys this week, found a good sale. Looking forward to my OB appointment on January 9 and hopefully hearing the heartbeat.

NYEPhoto from last night, all glammed up, to make up for the next photo…

Week15Today’s bump photo. Yup. Rainbow zebra stripe fuzzy pants. I love them.

2 thoughts on “Pregnancy week 15

  1. So happy for you that all continues to be well πŸ™‚ I missed the last couple months of posts so I just caught up and I also re-followed again so posts should hit my reader again! Stop changing your blog name already!!! I’m just messing with you πŸ˜‰ Happy New Year – what an exciting one it will be for you – wishing you nothing but the best!

Leave a Reply

