Pregnancy week 21

How far along: 21 weeks

Baby is the size of: A cantaloupe, but the websites differ on this. Some say pomegranate or carrot.

Maternity clothes: Another pair of jeans and some shirts.

Stretch marks: I think so. Belly looks like it has more, and I definitely have them on my hips.

Sleep: Improving, but still inconsistent.

Best moment this week: Good OB appointment.

Miss anything: Sleeping without pain. Have to keep switching sides as my hip and leg start hurting. A lot.

Movement: Nope. 😦

Food cravings: Chinese food, and pastries, lol.

Anything making you queasy or sick: Still gagging at random times, or when I’m too hungry. Much less often.

Have you started to show yet: Same as last week, but I’d say it’s fairly obvious.

Gender: Girl

Labor signs: Nope

Belly button in or out: In

Wedding rings on or off: On

Happy or moody most of the time: Happy.

Waist: 48″ (8″ growth total) Hasn’t budged in a few weeks.

Comments: Cramping a bit. Round ligament pain when I get into bed or roll over. On the upside, I’ve only gained 11 1/2 lbs., so I’m right on target. Still tired, but not quite as much as before. Ordered our pregnancy announcements! Can’t wait to get them and send them. 🙂

20140213-082636.jpg

Leave a Reply

