Pregnancy week 24

How far along: 24 weeks

Baby is the size of: A cantaloupe

Maternity clothes: Couple of awesome shirts, wearing one in photo below.

Stretch marks: Tummy, hips, and sides of breasts.

Sleep: Getting worse.

Best moment this week: Continued kicks. 🙂

Miss anything: A normal sleep schedule.

Movement: Lots!

Food cravings: Salty snacks.

Anything making you queasy or sick: Still gagging at random times, or when I’m too hungry.

Have you started to show yet: Yep. I look pregnant.

Gender: Girl

Labor signs: Nope

Belly button in or out: In

Wedding rings on or off: On, but haven’t been wearing my engagement ring.

Happy or moody most of the time: Crying a lot more.

Waist: 49.5″ (9.5″ growth total)

Comments: Didn’t gain any weight since last week, so that’s good. My limbs are constantly falling asleep and my hips hurt in the morning. My back hurts any time I’ve been sitting and I get up. Whine whine. Still worth it. 🙂 OB appointment AND 3D ultrasound tomorrow!!!

Week24

One thought on “Pregnancy week 24

Leave a Reply

