Pregnancy week 25

How far along: 25 weeks

Baby is the size of: A head of cauliflower

Maternity clothes: Nothing new; I’m actually wearing all non-maternity clothes in the photo below for once.

Stretch marks: Tummy, hips, and sides of breasts.

Sleep: Getting worse.

Best moment this week: Good OB appointment and 3D ultrasound!

Miss anything: A normal sleep schedule.

Movement: Lots!

Food cravings: Had an ice cream sundae attack the other night, so we went to Friendly’s. 😉

Anything making you queasy or sick: Still gagging at random times, or when I’m too hungry.

Have you started to show yet: Yep. I look pregnant.

Gender: Girl

Labor signs: Nope

Belly button in or out: In

Wedding rings on or off: Finally off. 😦 It gets stuck on my finger. Wearing it on my right pinky for now.

Happy or moody most of the time: Happy lately.

Waist: 49.5″ (9.5″ growth total)

Comments: What a week! We saw her in all her cuteness on a 3D ultrasound and hubby felt her kick for the first time. With all the movement, I truly feel pregnant now, though I still check my TP for spotting. That paranoia never goes away after miscarriages. I can’t believe there’s only about 15 weeks left. I’m just dying to hold her. Gained a little over a pound this week, but my waist has stayed the same. Glucose test is a week from Friday. Trying to cut back on the sugar. It’s hard.

Week25

Leave a Reply

