Pregnancy week 26

How far along: 26 weeks. Third trimester!!!

Baby is the size of: A head of lettuce

Maternity clothes: Nothing new.

Stretch marks: Tummy, hips, and sides of breasts.

Sleep: Getting worse. Bad insomnia, waking up in pain.

Best moment this week: Making it to my third trimester! And meeting my doula. 🙂

Miss anything: Sleep. Not being in pain.

Movement: Lots!

Food cravings: I want gummy bears but I’m waiting to see if I pass my glucose test first.

Anything making you queasy or sick: Still gagging at random times, or when I’m too hungry.

Have you started to show yet: Yep. I look pregnant.

Gender: Girl

Labor signs: Nope

Belly button in or out: In

Wedding rings on or off: Off my ring finger. Wearing it on my pinky.

Happy or moody most of the time: Happy lately.

Waist: 49.5″ (9.5″ growth total)

Comments: Wow! Third trimester! Can you tell I’m excited about that? 😉 3 more months or so. I can’t wait to meet her, but I’m nervous as hell. Since reducing my Prozac, my anxiety is a little higher. I’m not completely freaking out though at least. I’m looking forward to my shower in May, and our babymoon in a week and a half. I’m in a lot of pain, especially my back, so I’m hoping the next few weeks fly by as the warmer weather returns.

Week26

Leave a Reply

