Pregnancy week 28

How far along: 28 weeks

Baby is the size of: An eggplant

Maternity clothes: Just ordered a belly support belt and a couple dresses.

Stretch marks: Lots

Sleep: Bad insomnia, waking up in pain.

Best moment this week: Going on our babymoon!

Miss anything: Being able to walk without hunching over.

Movement: Lots! I can even see it from the outside!

Food cravings: Nachos

Anything making you queasy or sick: Still gagging at random times, or when I’m too hungry.

Have you started to show yet: Yep. I look pregnant.

Gender: Girl

Labor signs: Nope

Belly button in or out: In

Wedding rings on or off: Off my ring finger. Wearing it on my pinky.

Happy or moody most of the time: Moody. In so much pain.

Waist: 50″ (10″ growth total)

Comments: I’ve had a cramp in my left side for a week and lower abdominal pain nonstop for a few days. Thankfully I have an OB appointment tomorrow, so I’m going to ask about it. I can barely function. I had to skip choir rehearsal tonight. My back is also killing me on and off, and my carpal tunnel is so excruciating, I can’t use my hands sometimes. I really do hate to complain this much, but I can’t live like this. Everything hurts.

Week28

Leave a Reply

