Pregnancy week 29

How far along: 29 weeks

Baby is the size of: An acorn squash

Maternity clothes: Nothing new

Stretch marks: Lots

Sleep: Bad insomnia, waking up in pain.

Best moment this week: Getting my baby shower invite!

Miss anything: Being able to walk without pain.

Movement: Lots! I can even see it from the outside!

Food cravings: Ice cream

Anything making you queasy or sick: Still gagging at random times, or when I’m too hungry.

Have you started to show yet: Yep. I look pregnant.

Gender: Girl

Labor signs: Nope

Belly button in or out: In

Wedding rings on or off: Off

Happy or moody most of the time: Moody. In so much pain.

Waist: 50″ (10″ growth total)

Comments: Yep, still hurting. Wrists are worst at the beginning of the day, hip and abdomen are worst at the end of the day. I pretty much have to sleep in the recliner, but I still spend part of the night in bed because I crave side-sleep. I’m going to a convention this weekend and I’m pretty nervous. Hopefully I can handle it as long as I rest in between panels and don’t stay all day. My husband got me a medical pass so that should help.

Week29

Leave a Reply

