Pregnancy 30w5d

Furniture! The nursery is almost done! Hubby picked up the toy box and bookcase from Unfinished Business on Saturday.

Furniture

Then we went shopping at Good Deeds and found an old classic rocking chair in great condition for only $40!

RockingChair

I also got my order from ThinkGeek with my “Inevitable Betrayal” talking dinos. šŸ˜‰

Shelf

 

Waiting with bated breath for the mobile, name letters, blanket, etc. that are coming because those will complete the room! I need to put the toys and books away now that they have places too. SO EXCITED!

Less than three weeks till my baby shower. I can’t even believe it. Pray for good weather, because we just bought a patio set so we have plenty of outdoor seating! šŸ˜‰ There will also be a lot of kids that need to run off their energy. I’m keeping the poor kitties in the basement and out of their way, lol.

Still in pain. Waiting to hear back about physical therapy. As soon as I finish this post, I need to fill out my water aerobics application. I’m such a procrastinator. Trying to take walks but if I do anything, like chores or errands, I’m just too tired and in pain the rest of the day.

3D ultrasound this coming Sunday! My in-laws are driving up for it and my sister is coming. So happy. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

