Pregnancy 31w2d

Dear Inara,

We’re in the home stretch! I can’t believe the weeks remaining are in the single digits now. You could come as soon as 6 weeks from now. We’re scared and nervous, but so excited!

I hope, when you read this blog someday, you don’t blame yourself for my pain. You are 100% worth it, and I chose this. I chose tattoos that hurt and to ride a motorcycle, which I crashed (twice) and was hurt, and you’re a thousand times more important. Every pregnancy is different. This is just how this one happened to be.

I love you I love you I love you and I can’t wait to meet you! Keep kicking!

Love,
Mama

Small red heart with transparent background

Leave a Reply

