Pregnancy week 37

How far along: 37 weeks! Full term!!!

Baby is the size of: A winter melon (or, as my sis said, a newborn baby).

Maternity clothes: Nothing new, I’m all set.

Stretch marks: Lots

Sleep: Waking up in pain constantly, not sleeping well at all. On and off insomnia.

Best moment this week: Baby shower at hubby’s work today. 🙂

Miss anything: Sleep. Being able to move. Booze.

Movement: Lots. She’s got some power behind it now!

Food cravings: Nothing really

Anything making you queasy or sick: Only extreme hunger.

Have you started to show yet: Same

Gender: Girl

Labor signs: I think I’m feeling some Braxton Hicks on and off. Not sure though. Feels more like menstrual cramps. She hasn’t dropped yet, nor have I lost my mucus plug.

Belly button in or out: In

Wedding rings on or off: Off

Happy or moody most of the time: Moody. In so much pain.

Waist: 51″ (11″ growth)

Comments: Hubby is off crutches, yay! I’m looking forward to my check-up tomorrow. That’s about it. 🙂

20140604-135139-49899990.jpg

Leave a comment