11 Months

My darling girl is 11 months old. We’re planning her first birthday party. She crawls, stands, and cruises. She’s days away from walking. Her two bottom teeth are fully in. She still nurses, and also eats a wide variety of solid foods. I can’t believe she’s almost a toddler! Every day is more fun than the last. I love my goofy, happy girl.

11Months

I love fairies, and bought a fairy costume for her ages ago. The weather is finally nice and warm, so I dressed her up and brought her out to the back yard for some photo fun. 🙂

Leave a Reply

