Professional Photo Shoot

Although I am a photographer myself, I know I still have a long way to go in terms of ability. For Inara’s first birthday, I wanted to get some professional photos taken of her. This photographer also ran a Mother’s Day contest and I won a photo shoot of Inara, my mother-in-law, and myself, so we did that the same day. Unfortunately Inara was a bit worn out by the time we did the photo shoot of the three of us, but the photos are a wonderful memory either way.

By Mark Rand Photography:

Leave a Reply

