Love Wins

On June 26, 2015, the US Supreme Court made the historic decision to legalize same-sex marriage in all 50 states. We live in Massachusetts, the first state to legalize it, so my sister’s marriage was never a problem for her. However, now their marriage is legal in all 50 states (which is important as they often travel to visit her wife’s son). More importantly, thousands of couples who could not marry, now can. This has made me very very happy, and I wanted to do a photo shoot to show my support.

I ordered a custom t-shirt for Inara from My Little Loves Designs, and brought her to a local park to take some photos. I’m so happy with how they came out, and so happy for our country!

Leave a Reply

